Search a number
-
+
6242 = 23121
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 96, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 6242 is about 79.0063288604. The cubic root of 6242 is about 18.4122948703.
Adding to 6242 its reverse (2426), we get a palindrome (8668).
It can be divided in two parts, 624 and 2, that added together give a palindrome (626).
The spelling of 6242 in words is "six thousand, two hundred forty-two".
Divisors: 1 2 3121 6242