Search a number
-
+
6400 = 2852
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The cubic root of 6400 is about 18.5663553345.
Multiplying 6400 by its sum of digits (10), we get a cube (64000 = 403).
Adding to 6400 its reverse (46), we get a palindrome (6446).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 400, that added together give a triangular number (406 = T28).
The spelling of 6400 in words is "six thousand, four hundred".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 25 32 40 50 64 80 100 128 160 200 256 320 400 640 800 1280 1600 3200 6400