Search a number
-
+
64056 = 23317157
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 64056 is about 253.0928683310. The cubic root of 64056 is about 40.0116632655.
Subtracting from 64056 its product of nonzero digits (720), we obtain a palindrome (63336).
Subtracting 64056 from its reverse (65046), we obtain a triangular number (990 = T44).
It can be divided in two parts, 640 and 56, that added together give a palindrome (696).
The spelling of 64056 in words is "sixty-four thousand, fifty-six", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 8 12 17 24 34 51 68 102 136 157 204 314 408 471 628 942 1256 1884 2669 3768 5338 8007 10676 16014 21352 32028 64056