Search a number
-
+
6414 = 231069
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1074.
The product of its digits is 96, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 6414 is about 80.0874522007. The cubic root of 6414 is about 18.5798834424.
It can be divided in two parts, 64 and 14, that added together give a triangular number (78 = T12).
The spelling of 6414 in words is "six thousand, four hundred fourteen".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 1069 2138 3207 6414