Search a number
-
+
643 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 643 its sum of digits (13), we get a palindrome (656).
Subtracting from 643 its sum of digits (13), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
Adding to 643 its reverse (346), we get a palindrome (989).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 43, that added together give a square (49 = 72).
The spelling of 643 in words is "six hundred forty-three", and thus it is an aban number.