Search a number
-
+
6561 = 38
BaseRepresentation
[...]
6561 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 24 (or 3 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 180, while the sum is 18.
The cubic root of 6561 is about 18.7207544075.
The spelling of 6561 in words is "six thousand, five hundred sixty-one".
Divisors: 1 3 9 27 81 243 729 2187 6561