Search a number
-
+
6639 = 32213
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 2216.
The product of its digits is 972, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 6639 is about 81.4800589101. The cubic root of 6639 is about 18.7946491487.
It can be divided in two parts, 66 and 39, that added together give a triangular number (105 = T14).
The spelling of 6639 in words is "six thousand, six hundred thirty-nine".
Divisors: 1 3 2213 6639