Search a number
-
+
668 = 22167
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 171 (or 169 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 288, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 668 is about 25.8456959666. The cubic root of 668 is about 8.7416246389.
It can be divided in two parts, 66 and 8, that multiplied together give a triangular number (528 = T32).
The spelling of 668 in words is "six hundred sixty-eight", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 167 334 668