Search a number
-
+
675 = 3352
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 675 is about 25.9807621135. The cubic root of 675 is about 8.7720532146.
Subtracting from 675 its product of digits (210), we obtain a triangular number (465 = T30).
Subtracting from 675 its reverse (576), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 75, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 675 in words is "six hundred seventy-five", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 9 15 25 27 45 75 135 225 675