Search a number
-
+
6920 = 235173
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 184 (or 180 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 108, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 6920 is about 83.1865373723. The cubic root of 6920 is about 19.0561588691.
Subtracting from 6920 its sum of digits (17), we obtain a triangular number (6903 = T117).
The spelling of 6920 in words is "six thousand, nine hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 20 40 173 346 692 865 1384 1730 3460 6920