Search a number
-
+
735 = 3572
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Multiplying 735 by its sum of digits (15), we get a square (11025 = 1052).
735 divided by its sum of digits (15) gives a square (49 = 72).
Subtracting from 735 its product of digits (105), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
It can be divided in two parts, 73 and 5, that added together give a triangular number (78 = T12).
The spelling of 735 in words is "seven hundred thirty-five", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 3 5 7 15 21 35 49 105 147 245 735