Search a number
-
+
738 = 23241
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 168, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 738 is about 27.1661554144. The cubic root of 738 is about 9.0368856581.
Subtracting 738 from its reverse (837), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 73 and 8, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 738 in words is "seven hundred thirty-eight", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 9 18 41 82 123 246 369 738