Search a number
-
+
7969 = 13613
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 3402, while the sum is 31.
The square root of 7969 is about 89.2692556259. The cubic root of 7969 is about 19.9741332266.
Adding to 7969 its sum of digits (31), we get a cube (8000 = 203).
Subtracting 7969 from its reverse (9697), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
The spelling of 7969 in words is "seven thousand, nine hundred sixty-nine".
Divisors: 1 13 613 7969