Search a number
-
+
8140 = 2251137
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 32, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 8140 is about 90.2219485491. The cubic root of 8140 is about 20.1159926514.
Adding to 8140 its reverse (418), we get a palindrome (8558).
It can be divided in two parts, 81 and 40, that multiplied together give a triangular number (3240 = T80).
The spelling of 8140 in words is "eight thousand, one hundred forty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 11 20 22 37 44 55 74 110 148 185 220 370 407 740 814 1628 2035 4070 8140