Search a number
-
+
84020 = 2254201
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 4210 (or 4208 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 64, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 84020 is about 289.8620361482. The cubic root of 84020 is about 43.7986669319.
Adding to 84020 its reverse (2048), we get a palindrome (86068).
The spelling of 84020 in words is "eighty-four thousand, twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 4201 8402 16804 21005 42010 84020