Search a number
-
+
8420 = 225421
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 430 (or 428 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 64, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 8420 is about 91.7605579756. The cubic root of 8420 is about 20.3440476245.
Adding to 8420 its reverse (248), we get a palindrome (8668).
The spelling of 8420 in words is "eight thousand, four hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 421 842 1684 2105 4210 8420