Search a number
-
+
8480 = 25553
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 68 (or 60 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 256, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 8480 is about 92.0869154658. The cubic root of 8480 is about 20.3922564484.
8480 divided by its sum of digits (20) gives a palindrome (424).
The spelling of 8480 in words is "eight thousand, four hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 32 40 53 80 106 160 212 265 424 530 848 1060 1696 2120 4240 8480