Search a number
-
+
868 = 22731
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 42 (or 40 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 384, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 868 is about 29.4618397253. The cubic root of 868 is about 9.5390818455.
Subtracting from 868 its product of digits (384), we obtain a palindrome (484).
The spelling of 868 in words is "eight hundred sixty-eight", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 14 28 31 62 124 217 434 868