Search a number
-
+
872 = 23109
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 115 (or 111 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 112, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 872 is about 29.5296461205. The cubic root of 872 is about 9.5537123621.
It can be divided in two parts, 8 and 72, that multiplied together give a square (576 = 242).
The spelling of 872 in words is "eight hundred seventy-two", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 109 218 436 872