Search a number
-
+
8980 = 225449
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 458 (or 456 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 576, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 8980 is about 94.7628619239. The cubic root of 8980 is about 20.7854187747.
It can be divided in two parts, 89 and 80, that added together give a square (169 = 132).
The spelling of 8980 in words is "eight thousand, nine hundred eighty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 449 898 1796 2245 4490 8980