Search a number
-
+
9066 = 231511
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 1516.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 324, while the sum is 21.
The square root of 9066 is about 95.2155449493. The cubic root of 9066 is about 20.8515609365.
Subtracting from 9066 its sum of digits (21), we obtain a triangular number (9045 = T134).
The spelling of 9066 in words is "nine thousand, sixty-six".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 1511 3022 4533 9066