Search a number
-
+
9161 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
9161 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
9161 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 54, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 9161 is about 95.7131129992. The cubic root of 9161 is about 20.9241405086.
The spelling of 9161 in words is "nine thousand, one hundred sixty-one".