Search a number
-
+
9281 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 9281 is about 96.3379468330. The cubic root of 9281 is about 21.0151062887.
Subtracting from 9281 its sum of digits (20), we obtain a cube (9261 = 213).
It can be divided in two parts, 928 and 1, that added together give a palindrome (929).
The spelling of 9281 in words is "nine thousand, two hundred eighty-one".