Search a number
-
+
967 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
967 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 378, while the sum is 22.
The square root of 967 is about 31.0966236109. The cubic root of 967 is about 9.8887673165. Note that the first 3 decimals are identical.
Adding to 967 its sum of digits (22), we get a palindrome (989).
The spelling of 967 in words is "nine hundred sixty-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.