Search a number
-
+
9801 = 34112
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 34 (or 14 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 72, while the sum is 18.
The cubic root of 9801 is about 21.4004774692.
Multiplying 9801 by its reverse (1089), we get a square (10673289 = 32672).
The spelling of 9801 in words is "nine thousand, eight hundred one".
Divisors: 1 3 9 11 27 33 81 99 121 297 363 891 1089 3267 9801