Search a number
-
+
99 = 3211
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 17 (or 14 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 81, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 99 is about 9.9498743711. The cubic root of 99 is about 4.6260650092.
Subtracting from 99 its sum of digits (18), we obtain a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 99 in words is "ninety-nine", and thus it is an aban number, an oban number, and an uban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 11 33 99