Search a number
-
+
991 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
991 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 81, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 991 is about 31.4801524774. The cubic root of 991 is about 9.9699095473.
It can be divided in two parts, 99 and 1, that added together give a square (100 = 102).
The spelling of 991 in words is "nine hundred ninety-one", and thus it is an aban number.