Search a number
-
+
9915 = 35661
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 669.
The product of its digits is 405, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 9915 is about 99.5740930162. The cubic root of 9915 is about 21.4831308095.
It can be divided in two parts, 99 and 15, that multiplied together give a triangular number (1485 = T54).
The spelling of 9915 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred fifteen".
Divisors: 1 3 5 15 661 1983 3305 9915