Search a number
-
+
9973 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 1701, while the sum is 28.
The square root of 9973 is about 99.8649087518. The cubic root of 9973 is about 21.5249395110.
Adding to 9973 its sum of digits (28), we get a palindrome (10001).
It can be divided in two parts, 997 and 3, that added together give a cube (1000 = 103).
The spelling of 9973 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred seventy-three".