Search a number
-
+
9990 = 233537
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 729, while the sum is 27.
The square root of 9990 is about 99.9499874937. The cubic root of 9990 is about 21.5371630562.
Subtracting from 9990 its product of nonzero digits (729), we obtain a cube (9261 = 213).
It can be divided in two parts, 9 and 990, that added together give a palindrome (999).
The spelling of 9990 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 9 10 15 18 27 30 37 45 54 74 90 111 135 185 222 270 333 370 555 666 999 1110 1665 1998 3330 4995 9990