Search a number
-
+
1045 = 51119
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 1045 its sum of digits (10), we obtain a triangular number (1035 = T45).
Adding to 1045 its reverse (5401), we get a palindrome (6446).
Subtracting 1045 from its reverse (5401), we obtain a square (4356 = 662).
It can be divided in two parts, 10 and 45, that added together give a palindrome (55).
The spelling of 1045 in words is "one thousand, forty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 11 19 55 95 209 1045