Search a number
-
+
112423 = 196197
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 48, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 112423 is about 335.2953921544. The cubic root of 112423 is about 48.2634529858.
Adding to 112423 its reverse (324211), we get a palindrome (436634).
It can be divided in two parts, 1124 and 23, that multiplied together give a palindrome (25852).
The spelling of 112423 in words is "one hundred twelve thousand, four hundred twenty-three", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 19 61 97 1159 1843 5917 112423