Search a number
-
+
1160 = 23529
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 6, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 1160 is about 34.0587727319. The cubic root of 1160 is about 10.5071757450.
Adding to 1160 its reverse (611), we get a palindrome (1771).
It can be divided in two parts, 1 and 160, that added together give a palindrome (161).
The spelling of 1160 in words is "one thousand, one hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 20 29 40 58 116 145 232 290 580 1160