Search a number
-
+
122002 = 261001
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 61003.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 122002 is about 349.2878469114. The cubic root of 122002 is about 49.5970276575.
Adding to 122002 its reverse (200221), we get a palindrome (322223).
The spelling of 122002 in words is "one hundred twenty-two thousand, two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 61001 122002