Search a number
-
+
1227 = 3409
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 28, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 1227 is about 35.0285597763. The cubic root of 1227 is about 10.7056947006.
Adding to 1227 its reverse (7221), we get a palindrome (8448).
It can be divided in two parts, 12 and 27, that multiplied together give a square (324 = 182).
The spelling of 1227 in words is "one thousand, two hundred twenty-seven", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 3 409 1227