Search a number
-
+
1315 = 5263
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 15, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 1315 is about 36.2629287289. The cubic root of 1315 is about 10.9557450583.
Adding to 1315 its reverse (5131), we get a palindrome (6446).
It can be divided in two parts, 131 and 5, that added together give a triangular number (136 = T16).
The spelling of 1315 in words is "one thousand, three hundred fifteen".
Divisors: 1 5 263 1315