Search a number
-
+
1355 = 5271
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 75, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 1355 is about 36.8103246386. The cubic root of 1355 is about 11.0657222465.
Adding to 1355 its sum of digits (14), we get a square (1369 = 372).
Adding to 1355 its reverse (5531), we get a palindrome (6886).
The spelling of 1355 in words is "one thousand, three hundred fifty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 271 1355