Search a number
-
+
1360 = 24517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Adding to 1360 its product of nonzero digits (18), we get a triangular number (1378 = T52).
Adding to 1360 its reverse (631), we get a palindrome (1991).
Subtracting from 1360 its reverse (631), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 13 and 60, that multiplied together give a triangular number (780 = T39).
The spelling of 1360 in words is "one thousand, three hundred sixty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 17 20 34 40 68 80 85 136 170 272 340 680 1360