Search a number
-
+
1420 = 22571
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 80 (or 78 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 8, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 1420 is about 37.6828873628. The cubic root of 1420 is about 11.2399086461.
Adding to 1420 its reverse (241), we get a palindrome (1661).
The spelling of 1420 in words is "one thousand, four hundred twenty", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 71 142 284 355 710 1420