Search a number
-
+
1830 = 23561
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 71.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 24, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 1830 is about 42.7784992724. The cubic root of 1830 is about 12.2316120069.
Adding to 1830 its reverse (381), we get a triangular number (2211 = T66).
The spelling of 1830 in words is "one thousand, eight hundred thirty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 5 6 10 15 30 61 122 183 305 366 610 915 1830