Search a number
-
+
1964 = 22491
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 495 (or 493 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 216, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 1964 is about 44.3170396123. The cubic root of 1964 is about 12.5231570735.
It can be divided in two parts, 196 and 4, that multiplied together give a square (784 = 282).
The spelling of 1964 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 491 982 1964