Search a number
-
+
1996 = 22499
BaseRepresentation
[...]
1996 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 503 (or 501 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 486, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 1996 is about 44.6766158074. The cubic root of 1996 is about 12.5908054194.
The spelling of 1996 in words is "one thousand, nine hundred ninety-six".
Divisors: 1 2 4 499 998 1996