Search a number
-
+
2030 = 25729
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 6, while the sum is 5.
The square root of 2030 is about 45.0555213043. The cubic root of 2030 is about 12.6618941701.
Adding to 2030 its reverse (302), we get a palindrome (2332).
Subtracting from 2030 its reverse (302), we obtain a cube (1728 = 123).
The spelling of 2030 in words is "two thousand, thirty", and thus it is an eban number.
Divisors: 1 2 5 7 10 14 29 35 58 70 145 203 290 406 1015 2030