Search a number
-
+
20868 = 2233747
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 768, while the sum is 24.
The square root of 20868 is about 144.4576062380. The cubic root of 20868 is about 27.5313141913.
Subtracting from 20868 its product of nonzero digits (768), we obtain a triangular number (20100 = T200).
It can be divided in two parts, 208 and 68, that added together give a triangular number (276 = T23).
The spelling of 20868 in words is "twenty thousand, eight hundred sixty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 37 47 74 94 111 141 148 188 222 282 444 564 1739 3478 5217 6956 10434 20868