Search a number
-
+
2094 = 23349
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 354.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 72, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 2094 is about 45.7602447546. The cubic root of 2094 is about 12.7935840241.
Adding to 2094 its reverse (4902), we get a palindrome (6996).
The spelling of 2094 in words is "two thousand, ninety-four".
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 349 698 1047 2094