Search a number
-
+
2148 = 223179
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 186 (or 184 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 15.
The square root of 2148 is about 46.3465209050. The cubic root of 2148 is about 12.9026255097.
It can be divided in two parts, 214 and 8, that added together give a palindrome (222).
The spelling of 2148 in words is "two thousand, one hundred forty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 12 179 358 537 716 1074 2148