Search a number
-
+
2244 = 2231117
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 2244 is about 47.3708771293. The cubic root of 2244 is about 13.0920488626.
Adding to 2244 its reverse (4422), we get a palindrome (6666).
It can be divided in two parts, 22 and 44, that added together give a palindrome (66).
The spelling of 2244 in words is "two thousand, two hundred forty-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 6 11 12 17 22 33 34 44 51 66 68 102 132 187 204 374 561 748 1122 2244