Search a number
-
+
2249 = 13173
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 186.
The product of its digits is 144, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 2249 is about 47.4236228055. The cubic root of 2249 is about 13.1017653935.
It can be divided in two parts, 224 and 9, that multiplied together give a triangular number (2016 = T63).
The spelling of 2249 in words is "two thousand, two hundred forty-nine".
Divisors: 1 13 173 2249