Search a number
-
+
2283 = 3761
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 2283 is about 47.7807492616. The cubic root of 2283 is about 13.1674588710.
Subtracting from 2283 its product of digits (96), we obtain a 7-th power (2187 = 37).
Adding to 2283 its reverse (3822), we get a triangular number (6105 = T110).
It can be divided in two parts, 228 and 3, that added together give a triangular number (231 = T21).
The spelling of 2283 in words is "two thousand, two hundred eighty-three".
Divisors: 1 3 761 2283