Search a number
-
+
242000 = 2453112
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 16, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 242000 is about 491.9349550500. The cubic root of 242000 is about 62.3167968437.
Adding to 242000 its reverse (242), we get a palindrome (242242).
242000 divided by its reverse (242) gives a cube (1000 = 103).
The spelling of 242000 in words is "two hundred forty-two thousand", and thus it is an iban number.